Property Tax Department

The Columbus County Tax Administrator’s Office collects taxes for Columbus County; City of Whiteville; Towns of Fair Bluff, Sandyfield, Boardman, Brunswick, and Cerro Gordo. The Tax Office is located in Whiteville at 125-A Washington Street, Whiteville, NC 28472 and the mailing address is the same. You may contact the tax office by calling 910-642-3920.